Jimmy’s campaign is excited to have the support of so many fantastic people and organizations, including:


Wisconsin Education Association Council (WEAC)

Wisconsin League of Conservation Voters (WLCV)

American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) Council 32

Sierra Club

Planned Parenthood of Wisconsin (PPWI)

Wisconsin AFL-CIO (WAFL-CIO)

Madison Teachers Incorporated (MTI)

Clean Wisconsin Action Fund (CWAF)

Wisconsin Progress


Citizen Action

Working Families Party

Wisconsin Teamsters Joint Council 39

Tammy Baldwin                                                 Member of U.S. Senate  

Mark Pocan
Member of U.S. House of Representatives

Russ Feingold
Former (and hopefully future) member of U.S. Senate

Joe Parisi 
Dane County Executive

Kathleen Falk 
Former Dane County Executive

Steve Arnold 
Fitchburg Mayor

Susan Happ 
Jefferson County District Attorney

Chad Speight 
Monona City Council President

Jonathan Brostoff 
State Representative

Daniel Riemer
State Representative

Mandela Barnes
State Representative

Chris Taylor                                                           State Representative

Melissa Sargent                                                    State Representative  

Jake Johnson 
Fitchburg Alder

Michele Ritt
Dane County Board of Supervisors

Al Matano 
Dane County Board of Supervisors

Amanda Hall
Madison Alder

Maurice Cheeks
Madison Alder

Sandy Pasch 
Former State Representative

Peter Bock 
Former State Representative

Maggie Brickerman 
Former Executive Director of Democratic Party of Wisconsin

Scott Resnick 
Former Alder

Katie Belanger 
Former Executive Director of Fair Wisconsin

Anne Sayers 
Former Political Director Wisconsin League of
Conservation Voters